Chapter Officers and Advisor



Robert Carne, President
rhcarne@students.nic.edu

Megan Limesand, Vice President
mjlimesand@students.nic.edu

Leslie Sneva, Secretary
lsneva@students.nic.edu

Shauna Huffman,  Public Relations Coordinator
shuffman@nic.edu

Robert Smith, Fellowship and Service Coordinator
rismith@students.nic.edu



Tim Gerlitz, Lead Advisor tim.gerlitz@nic.edu

Kelly Nolan - Assistant Advisor, kelly.nolan@nic.edu