Exam Proctors for Internet Courses

  • Identify and contact proctor in advance of need;
    Student Responsibilities
    Proctor Guidelines
  • Instructor will provide Distance Ed Tracking Form with exams sent to proctor.
    Instructor Guidelines.
  • Student will make an appointment with proctor for service whenever possible. (Drop-ins may be turned away or rescheduled.) Do this within the time frame designated by the instructor.
  • Any fees required by the testing site will be the responsibility of the student.

City Site Contact Phone/Email/Address Hours Comments

Albany, MN
Albany Public Library

 

Karen Pundsack

(320) 845-4843
Fax: (320) 845-4843
karenp@grrl.lib.mn.us

PO Box 687 (mailing address)
400 Railroad Ave (physical address)
Albany, MN 56307

M: 12 - 6
T: 12 - 6
W: 10 - 8
Th: 12 - 6
F: 12 - 8
Sat: 10 - 1
Sun: Closed

By Appt Only

No fee

Student should provide postage and envelope.

Auberry, CA
Fresno County Library Auberry Branch
Anne Neal

(559) 855-8523
Fax: None
anne.neal@fresnolibrary.org

33049 Auberry Rd
Auberry, CA 93602

Varies
Call for appointment

By Appt
Only

No fee

 Auburn, WA
Green River College Testing Center
 Aaron Casad

(253) 833-9111
fax: (253) 288-3396
assessment@greenriver.edu
12401 SE 320th St.
Auburn WA 98092

M - T:  8am - 7pm
W - Th: 8am - 5pm
F: 9:30am - 4:30 pm
S - S: Closed
 No Appointment needed
Fee:  $25.00

Boise, Idaho
IDEA

 

Eve Haddock
Laurie Wolfe

(208) 672-1155
fax: (208) 321-4657
evehaddock@idahoidea.org
lauriewolfe@idahoidea.org 

M - F

8am - 5pm

By Appt Only

No Fee

Boulder, CO Christen Cousins

(303) 492-5854
fax" (303) 492-5723
testing@colorado.edu

Willard Hall Rm #5 
133UCB
Boulder,  CO 80309

M - F
9:30 - 4:30

Fee: $15 per hour

By Appt Only

Bonners Ferry
NIC at Bonners Ferry
Christine Callison
Alyssa Pinkerton

(208) 267-3878
bonnerctr@nic.edu

6791 Main Str. Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

M- Th: 8am - 5:30pm
F:  8 am - 10 am

 

NIC, LCSC & UI
By Appt Only
Bremerton, WA
Olympic

Jennifer Venegoni

Toni McBride

Marcia Loraditch

(360) 475-7238
Fax: (360) 475-7470
TestingCenter@olympic.edu

Olympic College Testing Center
College Services Room 417A
1600 Chester Ave. Bremerton, WA 98337

M: 8 - 6
T: 8 - 12
W: 8 - 12
Th: 8 - 6
F: 8 - 12

 Computer Based Tests Only

Fee: $25

By Appt Only

Coeur d'Alene
NIC Testing Center
Merilyn Hardy

(208) 676-7203
(208) 676-7207
testing_center@nic.edu (underscore between testing & center)
fax: (208) 676-7206

Timber Hall
#25 on the campus map

M: 7:30 - 5
T: 7:30 - 8
W: 7:30 - 8
Th: 7:30 - 5
F: 7:30 - 4         Sat: 9 - 2

Sun: Closed

 No fee for tests from North Idaho Higher Education Students

$15/hour for all other tests

By Appt Only

Durango, Colorado

 

Marci Miller (970) 382-6938
fax: (970) 247-7070
testingcenter@fortlewis.edu
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
M - F: 8 - 5

$50 per test

By Appt Only

Grand Junction, CO
Colorado Mesa Univ.
Testing Center
Terri Wise & Staff Ph: (970) 248-1260
Fax: (970) 248-1294
testing@coloradomesa.edu
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81051
Mailing address:
1211 Kennedy Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81051
M - 5: 8 - 5 $17 per assessment
By Appt Only
 Kamiah Community Library  April Blankenship, Branch Manager

208-935-0428
fax:  208-935-0428
505 Main St (physical)
(PO 846 (mailing)

Kamiah, ID 83536
email.kam@valnet.org 

 M  & W: 10 - 5:30
T & TH: 1 - 5
F: 10 - 3:30

 No Fee

By Appt Only

Kellogg
Silver Valley Center

Rose Woodford

(208) 783-1254
Fax: 208-783-0916
silvervalleyctr@nic.edu

323 Main St. 208-783-1254

M-Th 7:30 - 8pm

 Fri 7:30am-2pm

Closed S&S

NIC Testing Only

 By Appt Only

Kenai AK
Kenai Community Library
Cynthia Gibson   Mary White

(907) 283-4378
(907) 283-2266
cgibson@ci.kenai.ak.us
mwhite@ci.kenai.ak.us
163 Main Street, Kenai, AK 99611

Varies: Call for appointment

 Fee: $20.00

By Appt Only

Lewiston, ID
Professional Technical Education Center
Summer Kibbe
Barb Syska

(208) 792-2100
Fax:  (208) 792-2564
testing@lcsc.edu

500 8th Ave
Library Rm 161
Lewiston, ID 83501

M - F:
7:30 - 6

Fee: $5

By Appt Only

Logan, UT
Utah State University
Taylor Boyce (435) 797-9700
fax: (435) 797-1399
exam.request@aggiemail.usu.edu
5055 Old Main Hall
Logan, UT 84322
Mon - Fri 8:30 - 8

Fee: $10.00

By Appt Only

Lynnwood, WA
Edmonds CC
Carol Fish

(425) 640-1546
fax (425) 640-1803
testingcenter@edcc.edu

20000 68th Ave. W.
Lynnwood, WA 98036

 

M - Th: 8 - 8
Fri: 8 - 1

Fee: $30.00

No Appt necessary

Madison, SD DSU   
Dakota State University
Annette Miller    (605) 256-5049
fax: (605) 256-5095
proctor@dsu.edu
M - F: Times vary. Please call for an appointment.

No fee

By Appt Only

Missoula, MT
Missoula Public Library
Desiree Funston

(406) 721-2665 x3
Fax (406) 728-5900
mkliss@missoula.lib.mt.us

301 E Main, Missoula, MT 59802

 

Call for Appt.

Include stamped return envelope

 

No Fee.

Moscow
University of Idaho

 

 

 Curtis Harty
Tiersa Donigian

(208) 885-5138
Fax: (208) 885-4354
ctctest@Uidaho.edu

110 S. Jefferson Moscow, ID 83843-2833


Regular Hours:

M-F: 7:30 - 5

By Appt Only
Pierce
Pierce Free Public Library
Kim Ward

(208) 464-2823
Fax (208) 464-2823
kward@piercepubliclibrary.com

208 S. Main P.O. Box 386
Pierce, Idaho 83546

Mon-Fri
1 - 5

 No fee

Appointment necessary

Plummer
Coeur d'Alene Tribe    Dept. of Education

 

 

 

 
Barbara Jackson

Kathy Albin

(208) 686-5115
bajackson@cdatribe-nsn.gov

(208) 686-0604
kalbin@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Fax: 208-686-5804

850 A St.
PO Box 408
Plummer, ID
83851

Mon-Fri
8:00AM-4:30PM

 

 

 No Fee
Plummer Lakeside HS-(hs students only) Stefani Hoffman 208-686-2116
fax: 208-686-2207
PO Box 130, Plummer, ID 83851
hoffman.stefani@lakesidesch.org
M - F
7:45 - 3:15
By Appt Only
Ponderay   See Sandpoint    

 Priest River, ID

Priest River Lamanna High IDLA

 Anne Barker-Simon

208-448-1211
fax: 208-448-1212
annebarker-simon@sd83.org

596 Hwy 57
Priest River, ID 83856

 M - F?
7 am - 3 pm
 no Fee
By Appt Only

Rathdrum, ID


Kristin Gravatt
Library Assistant

Tifani Young

Lakeland High School
7006 W Hwy 53, Rathdrum, ID 83858
208-818-8105
fax:  208:687-8105
kgravatt@lakeland272.org
tyoung@lakeland272.org 

 

M - F: 7 - 3

Lakeland HS students only

During regular school year only. No summer proctoring.
No Fee
By Appt Only

Salmon, ID
Lemhi Education Project
Jo Schroeder 208-756-1551
fax:  208-756-1506
director@lemhied.org
Salmon Valley Business and Innovation Center
803 Monroe Street
Salmon, ID 83467
M - Th: 10 - 4 By Appt Only
No fee
Sandpoint, ID Christine Callison
Lucille Hanson

(208)-263-4594
Sandpoint@nic.edu
102 S Euclid STE 309
Sandpoint, ID 83864


Hours:
M-Th 8 am - 5:30pm
F 8 am - 10 am
S & S: closed

NIC, LCSC & UI

By Appt Only 

 


         
Spirit Lake, ID Mary Norberg
(for HS students only)

Timberlake High School
208-623-6303
fax: 208-623-6203
mnorberg@lakeland272.org

5973 W Hwy 54
Spirit Lake, ID 83869

Call for appointments No fee
By Appt Only
St Maries High School
(for high school students only)
Becky Wolfe
Instructional Assistant
208-245-2142
fax: 208-245-5650
bwolfe@sd41.org
424 Hellos Gulch
St. Maries, ID 83861
Sept - June
M - F
10:30 am - 12 pm
By Appt Only
No fee
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma CC
Proctors

(253) 460-4364
fax: (253) 460-3961
tcenter@tacomacc.edu

6501 South 19th St, Bldg 17, Rm 201
Tacoma, WA 98466

M: 1pm - 7pm
T - F: 11am - 7pm
S: 9am - 5pm
By Appt Only
Fee: $35.00
Twin Falls, ID
CSI
Valerie Ward

(208) 732-6569
fax: (208) 993-2370
vward@csi.edu

315 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301

M - Th: 8am - 9:30 pm
F: 8am - 5pm

No Appt needed

Fee: $10

Victor, ID
Valley of the Tetons Library
Carla Sheeman

(208) 787-2201
fax: (208) 787-2204
library@silverstar.com

56 Main Street
Victor, ID 83455

M - F: 10 - 5

By Appt Only

No fee

Wallace, ID
Wallace Jr/Sr High School
Katie Bauer, librarian

208-753-5315
fax: 208-753-7105
kbauer@wsd393.org

1 Miners Alley
Wallace, ID 83873

M - F, 8 - 3

No Appt Needed

No Fee

High School Students Only