Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Wrestling

Clackamas, OR


Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID


Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017

Men's Basketball

Pendleton, OR

Women's Basketball

Pendleton, OR


Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

Women's Basketball

Pasco, WA


Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017

Women's Basketball

Yakima, WA

Men's Basketball

Yakima, WA


Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017

Women's Basketball

Ontario, OR

Men's Basketball

Ontario, OR


Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017

Wrestling

Coos Bay, OR


Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

Men's Basketball

Moses Lake, WA

Women's Basketball

Moses Lake, WA


Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


View All