Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

High Lonesome Mass Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

DAVID PRINCE “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


View All