Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events

Attention NIC Students: Cardinal Sync is your connection to campus life at North Idaho College, including all the latest information on student events and activities.


Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Pregame Party

6 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017 - Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

Auditions for Dead Man's Cell Phone by Sarah Ruhl

6 PM - 9 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

University of Idaho Transfer Day

10 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lobby


Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016 - Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

Justin Gibbens Renee Adams: Weird Science

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'JazzNIC' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017

Corner Gallery: Melinda Hurst-Frye

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

2016-2017 Disability Awareness Film Festival

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


View All