Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Thursday, April 2, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Spring Break Backpacking Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, March 30, 2015 - Friday, April 3, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Wilderness first Responder Course

8 AM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Thursday, April 2, 2015

Six-on-Six Volleyball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

American Indian Heritage Week

Edminster Student Union Building


Monday, April 6, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Inner Peace World Peace

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Molstead Library Todd Lecture Hall


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Fitness Night

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Backcountry Skiing Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, April 13, 2015 - Friday, May 8, 2015

Student Art Show

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, April 13, 2015

Student Art Show - Opening Reception

5 PM - 7 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

“The Misanthrope” by Moliere

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Whitewater Rafting Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Intermediate Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Monday, April 20, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Understanding Poverty a Day of Learning

9:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

Lift Every Voice and Sing: A Spring Choral Celebration"

7:30 PM
First Presbyterian Church


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

NIC Financial Literacy Brown Bag Lunch

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

“The Misanthrope” by Moliere

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, April 24, 2015

Basic Patrol Academy Class NO115

1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, April 25, 2015

NIC Cheerleading Tryouts

9 AM - 3 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, April 27, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

"Nice Work If You Can Get It"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Sunday, May 3, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Surfing

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Thursday, April 30, 2015

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay

Music Department Lobby Recitals - Spring 2015

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Lobby


Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Co-Rec Dodgeball League

7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


View All