Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Food for Thought

Noon - 12:50 PM
Seiter Hall Room 102


Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Food for Thought

Noon - 12:50 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Let's Talk Ebola

6 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 106

NIC Volleyball vs. Salt Lake C.C.

7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Scarywood Theme Park: Haunted Nights



David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Art Gourd Class

10 AM - 2 PM


Art Gourd Class

10 AM - 2 PM


NIC Women's Soccer vs. Wenatchee Valley College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Volleyball vs. Snow College

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Wenatchee Valley College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Dreaming...Dreaming...Dreaming...DO IT!

5:30 PM
Bonners Ferry Center 6791 Main St., Bonners Ferry


Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Let's Talk Ebola

1 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 106


Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Special Needs 3rd Annual Basketball Extravaganza

5:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Graduate Program Fair

5 PM - 6:30 PM
University of Idaho Harbor Center


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 - Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Wilderness First Aid Course

8 AM - 5 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. C.C. of Spokane

Noon
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Men's Soccer vs. C.C. of Spokane

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Monday, Nov. 10, 2014 - Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

In Honor of Our Veterans Luncheon

11 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

College to Career Showcase

11 AM - 2 PM
Edminster Student Union Building

Dual Credit Info Night

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Drfitwood Bay Room

"The Gathering of Bands Salutes Our Veterans"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Dreaming...Dreaming...Dreaming...DO IT!

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 S. Euclid, Sandpoint, Room 313

"The Season of Swing"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Warren Miller Film

6:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View All