Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 - Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Wilderness First Aid Course

8 AM - 5 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. C.C. of Spokane

Noon
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Men's Soccer vs. C.C. of Spokane

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Monday, Nov. 10, 2014 - Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

In Honor of Our Veterans Luncheon

11 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

College to Career Showcase

11 AM - 2 PM
Edminster Student Union Building

Dual Credit Info Night

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Drfitwood Bay Room

"The Gathering of Bands Salutes Our Veterans"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

New ABE/GED Center Open House

3 PM - 4:30 PM
Workforce Training Center 525 Clearwater Loop, Post Falls

Dreaming...Dreaming...Dreaming...DO IT!

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 S. Euclid, Sandpoint, Room 313

Great Authors Lecture Series: An Evening with Ernest Hemingway

6 PM - 8 PM
Molstead Library Todd Lecture Hall

"The Season of Swing"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Warren Miller Film

6:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Basic Patrol Academy Graduation

1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

"Music of Love and War"

3 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


View All