Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Lakeshore Stand-Up Paddle Race Series 2015

NIC Beach


Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015 - Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Coeur d'Alene Shoot Out 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament




Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee

4 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Basic Gourd Crafting

10 AM - 4 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee

4 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

7-On-7 Flag Football League Registration

3 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

7-On-7 Flag Football League Registration

3 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

9th Annual Rolly Williams Classic Golf Tournament

1 PM



Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

7-On-7 Flag Football League Registration

3 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

7-On-7 Flag Football League Registration

3 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

6th Annual Che'nshish Golf Scramble

10 AM



Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

7-On-7 Flag Football League Registration

3 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

7-On-7 Flag Football League Registration

3 PM - 6 PM
TBA


Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Antler Gourd Art

10 AM - 4 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Day of Service

9 AM - 1 PM



Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015 - Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

NIC Theatre Department Presents "Godspell"

7:30 PM - 10 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

NIC Theatre Department presents "Godspell"

2 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

NIC Theatre Department presents "Godspell"

7:30 PM - 10 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Advanced Gourd Crafting

10 AM - 4 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015

Gourd Ornaments

10 AM - 4 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


View Less