Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, April 29, 2017

NIC's 6th Annual Day of Service

8 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lobby


Monday, May 1, 2017

Work Hard, Be Nice and Always Keep Learning

7 AM - 8:30 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Trestle Creek Review

Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

NIC Music Department presents 'A Swingin' Farewell' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, May 4, 2017

Medical Assistant and Pharmacy Technology Information Session

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

Graduation Ceremony of North Idaho College Basic Patrol Academy Class N0117

1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

GED Graduation

7 PM - 8 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017

Student Art Show: April 11 - May 5

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Corner Gallery: NIC Student Art Exhibit

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017

NIC Aspiring Artist's Spring Art Show

Edminster Student Union Building


Friday, May 5, 2017

Speech Contest Finals

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

Heritage Health Presents: Becoming a Champion in Life

7 PM - 8 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, May 6, 2017

North Idaho College Hall of Fame and Athletics Awards Banquet

5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Registered Nurses Pinning Ceremony

4:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, May 14, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'A Tribute to Mothers' Concert

2 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, May 19, 2017

Discover NIC

10 AM - 4 PM
Workforce Training Center

HPX Health Professions Expo and Career Fair

10 AM - 4 PM
Workforce Training Center 525 Clearwater Loop, Post Falls


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

I-90 AEROSPACE EXPO

6 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

FY2018 Budget Hearing Notification

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, June 1, 2017

GED Graduates Class of 2017

6 PM
Bonners Ferry Center 6791 Main St., Ste. B


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Monday, July 10, 2017 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017

2017 Volleyball Camps - Youth Skills Camp #1

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017

2017 Volleyball Camps - Youth Skills Camp #2

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017

2017 Volleyball Camps - High Schools Skills Clinic

4 PM - 8 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Friday, Sept. 8, 2017 - Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017

North Idaho College Softball Invitational

Finucane Park & Ramsey Park


View Less