Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

NIC Music Department presents 'String Music for Christmas Concert'

7 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016

INFORMATION SESSION

1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

Curriculum Day: Health Professions

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 106


Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

NIC Music Department presents 'Sounds of Christmas' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

NIC Music Department presents 'Sounds of Christmas' Concert

2 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Winter CARDnival and Auction

5 PM
Best Western-Coeur d'Alene Inn


Monday, Dec. 19, 2016 - Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

NIC Holiday Basketball Camp

9 AM - 3 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016 - Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

Justin Gibbens Renee Adams: WEIRD SCIENCE

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'JAZZNIC' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017

CORNER GALLERY: Melinda Hurst-Frye

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'Winter Choral Concert'

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

1 PM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

NIC Music Department presents 'Movin' On' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017

CORNER GALLERY: NIC Student Art Exhibit

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The New Common Ready - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Custodial Services Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017

NIC Theatre Department Presents: 'Dead Man's Cell Phone'

Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'Spring Hopes Eternal' Concert

7:30 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017

NIC Theatre Department Presents 'Dead Man's Cell Phone'

Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 27, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'Spring Orchestra Concert'

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'A Swingin' Farewell' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, May 14, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'A Mother's Day Concert in the Park'

2 PM



Wednesday, May 24, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View Less