Search

By Keyword


By Date
<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

Links


The Laramie Project

Spot Check

The Nut Job

TRIO Food Drive

Spring Choral Concert

Women in Leadership Forum

Bonners Ferry Student Success Celebration

When She Sings Concert

Kellogg Student Success Celebration

Spring Day of Service

Mother's Day Concert

Technology Camps

Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, April 18, 2014

Softball

Carson City, NV
Western Nevada College

E-mail

Softball

Carson City, NV
Second Game

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Cheney, Wash.
Eastern Washington Univ.

E-mail

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Softball

Carson City, NV
Western Nevada College

E-mail

Softball

Carson City, NV
Second Game

E-mail

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Monday, April 21, 2014

Men's Golf

Spokane, WA
Sasquatch Invitational

E-mail

Women's Golf

Spokane, WA
Sasquatch Invitational

E-mail

Friday, April 25, 2014

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
Second Game

E-mail

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
Second Game

E-mail

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Women's Soccer

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
University of Montana

E-mail

Friday, May 2, 2014

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
Colorado Northwestern

E-mail

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
Second Game

E-mail

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
Colorado Northwestern

E-mail

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID
Second Game

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Alumni Game

E-mail

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014

Softball

TBA
Region 18 Tournament

E-mail

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Thursday, May 15, 2014

Women's Golf

Daytona Beach, FL
NJCAA National Championship

E-mail

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014

Men's Golf

Burlington, IA
NJCAA Div I National Championships

E-mail

View All