Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Wrestling

Spokane, WA


Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium


Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Women's Basketball

Pasco, WA

Men's Basketball

Pasco, Washington


Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Wrestling

Las Vegas, NV


Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington


Friday, Dec. 5, 2014 - Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Wrestling

Las Vegas, NV


Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium


Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington


Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

NIC Booster Club Presents Winter CARDnival and Auction

5 PM
Best Western-Coeur d'Alene Inn


Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID


Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Twin Falls, Idaho

Women's Basketball

Twin Falls, ID


Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Women's Basketball

Rangely, CO

Men's Basketball

Rangley, Colorado


Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Men's Basketball

Price, Utah

Women's Basketball

Price, UT


View All