Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, March 27, 2015

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, March 28, 2015

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 4, 2015

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015

Women's Golf

Avondale G.C. Hayden, Idaho


Friday, April 10, 2015

Softball

Moses Lake, WA

Softball

Moses Lake, WA


Saturday, April 11, 2015

Softball

Yakima, WA

Softball

Yakima, WA


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Softball

Yakima, WA


Sunday, April 19, 2015

Softball

Yakima, WA


Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Monday, April 20, 2015

Men's Golf

Avondale G.C. Hayden, Idaho


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Softball

Spokane, WA

Softball

Spokane, WA


Friday, April 24, 2015

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 25, 2015

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

NIC Cheerleading Tryouts

9 AM - 3 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


View All