Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, March 25, 2017

The Idaho Statewide Allstar Games

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Sunday, March 26, 2017

Softball

Memorial Field

Softball

Memorial Field


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Softball

Spokane, WA

Softball

Spokane, WA


Friday, March 31, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 1, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 8, 2017

Softball

Yakima, WA

Softball

Yakima, WA


Sunday, April 9, 2017

Softball

Wenatchee, WA

Softball

Wenatchee, WA


Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Monday, April 10, 2017

Men's Golf

West Richland & Canyon Lakes GC, Tri Cities, WA

Women's Golf

West Richland & Canyon Lakes GC, Tri Cities, WA


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Friday, April 14, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 15, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Softball

Yakima, WA


View All