Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Volleyball



Volleyball: NIC vs Whitworth University

6 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT


Friday, Sept. 4, 2015 - Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT


Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Women's Soccer

Port Angeles, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Port Angeles, WA

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT


Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Men's Soccer

Seattle, WA

Women's Soccer

Des Moines, Wash.


Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Cruisin' with the Cardinals

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Volleyball

Pendleton, OR


Friday, Sept. 11, 2015 - Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

9th Annual Rolly Williams Classic Golf Tournament

1 PM



Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Men's Soccer

Spokane, WA


Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT

Women's Soccer

Everett, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, WA


Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015 - Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Men's Golf

Riverside G.C., Centralia, WA

Women's Golf

Riverside G.C., Centralia, WA


Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Men's Soccer

Ontario, OR

Women's Soccer

Ontario, Ore.


View All