Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, June 5, 2015

Scott Hague Memorial Cardinal Classic

1 PM
Avondale Golf Club


Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #1

9:30 AM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #2

9:30 AM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015

Summer 2015 Boy's Basketball Camps

9 AM - 4:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 - Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: High School Conditioning and Skills Camp

4 PM - 7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Women's Soccer



Men's Soccer

Eugene, OR


Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 - Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer

Eugene, Ore.


Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer



Men's Soccer

Eugene, OR


Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Men's Soccer

Port Angeles, WA

Women's Soccer

Port Angeles, Wash.


Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Women's Soccer

Des Moines, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Seattle, WA


Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Men's Soccer

Spokane, WA


View Less