Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Women's Soccer

Willamalane Sports Center, Field 3

Men's Soccer

Willamalane Sports Center (Springfield, OR)

Volleyball

Eugene, OR

Volleyball

Eugene, OR

Volleyball

Eugene, OR

Volleyball

Eugene, OR


Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016 - Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Women's Soccer

Springfield, Ore.

Volleyball

Eugene, OR


Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Men's Soccer

Lane Community College (Eugene, OR)

Women's Soccer

Lane CC

Volleyball

Eugene, OR

Volleyball

Eugene, OR


Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Men's Soccer

Spokane, Washington


Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Volleyball

Salt Lake City, UT

Volleyball

Salt Lake City, UT


Friday, Sept. 2, 2016 - Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Volleyball

Salt Lake City, UT


Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Men's Soccer

Tacoma, Washington

Women's Soccer

Tacoma, Wash.

Volleyball

Salt Lake City, UT

Volleyball

Salt Lake City, UT


Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Friday, Sept. 9, 2016 - Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Women's Soccer

Pendleton, Ore.

Men's Soccer

Pasco, Washington

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016 - Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

North Idaho College Invitational: Idaho ASA 14U, 16U, and 18U

Finucane Park


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Men's Soccer

Ontario, Oregon

Women's Soccer

Ontario, Ore.

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

Volleyball

Moses Lake, WA

10th Annual Rolly Williams Classic Golf Tournament

1 PM
Links Golf Course


Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Volleyball

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Monday, Sept. 19, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

Yakima, Wash.


Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016 - Monday, Sept. 26, 2016

Men's Golf

Avondale G.C., Hayden ID

Women's Golf

Avondale G.C., Hayden ID


Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Volleyball

Spokane, WA

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Men's Soccer

Pasco, Washington

Women's Soccer

Pasco, Wash.


Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016 - Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Men's Golf

Highland GC, Cosmopolis, WA

Women's Golf

Highland GC, Cosmopolis, WA


Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Volleyball

Ontario , OR

Women's Soccer

Wenatchee, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, Washington


Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Men's Soccer

Spokane, Washington

Women's Soccer

Spokane, Wash.

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Volleyball

Pasco, WA

Women's Soccer

Walla Walla, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, Washington


Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Men's Soccer

Ontario, Oregon

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 - Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Volleyball

Coos Bay, OR


Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym

Wrestling

Mead High School (Spokane, WA)

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Wrestling

HOME

Volleyball

Yakima, WA


Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Volleyball

Pendleton, OR


Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016

Wrestling

Havre, MT

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016 - Monday, Oct. 31, 2016

Men's Golf

Wine Valley G.C., Walla Walla WA

Women's Golf

Wine Valley G.C., Walla Walla WA


Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

Volleyball

Wenatchee, WA

Women's Soccer

Home of the higher seed

Men's Soccer

Home of higher seed


Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

Wrestling

Des Moines, WA


Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Wrestling

Burnaby, BC

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Men's Soccer

Home of the higher seed

Women's Soccer

Home of the higher seed


Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Wrestling

Forest Grove, OR


Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID


Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 - Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Women's Soccer

Starfire Soccer Complex - Tukwila, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Starfire Soccer Complex - Tukwila, Wash.


Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016 - Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

Volleyball

Tacoma, WA


Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID

Women's Basketball

Mesa, Arizona


Friday, Nov. 18, 2016 - Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016

Men's Basketball

Portland, OR


Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID

Women's Basketball

Mesa, Arizona


Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

Women's Basketball

Laveen, Arizona

Wrestling

Spokane Convention Center


Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, Idaho


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016

Wrestling

Las Vegas Convention Center


Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 - Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Wrestling

Las Vegas Convention Center


Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 - Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Women's Basketball

Bellevue, WA

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID-Spokane, WA


Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016 - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Men's Basketball

San Jose, CA


Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID


Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, Idaho


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


View Less