Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Monday, July 13, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015

NIC Girls/Boys Summer Basketball Camp

9 AM - 3 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, July 16, 2015

Cecil's Summer Splash

4 PM - 7 PM
Sunspot


Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 - Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: High School Conditioning and Skills Camp

4 PM - 7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015 - Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Coeur d'Alene Shoot Out 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament




Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Men's Soccer

Eugene, OR

Women's Soccer




Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 - Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer

Eugene, Ore.


Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer



Men's Soccer

Eugene, OR


Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Men's Soccer

Port Angeles, WA

Women's Soccer

Port Angeles, Wash.


Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Women's Soccer

Des Moines, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Seattle, WA


Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Men's Soccer

Spokane, WA


Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, WA

Women's Soccer

Everett, Wash.


Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer

Ontario, Ore.

Men's Soccer

Ontario, OR


Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

Yakima, Wash.


Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

Women's Soccer

Pasco, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Pasco, WA


Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

Walla Walla, Wash.


Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Men's Soccer

Spokane, WA

Women's Soccer

Spokane, Wash.


Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, WA

Women's Soccer

Wenatchee, Wash.


View Less