Search

By Keyword


By Date
<August 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Links


Erin Jackson Comedian

Day Of Welcome

Booster Cruise

Brian Williams Memorial Ride

ASNIC Clubs

Rolly Williams Gold Tournament

Che'nshish Golf Scramble

Get Involved

Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

"We Care" Free School Supply Distribution

10 AM - 2 PM

Located across from Aeropostale on Main Street in the Village at Riverstone
FREE PIZZA
Sponsored by NIC Wrestling
Information: Pat Whitcomb at (208) 755-1634

E-mail

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT
Western Nebraska CC

E-mail

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT
MSU-West Plains

E-mail

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 - Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Volleyball

Salt Lake
Salt Lake Labor Day Tournament

E-mail

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Lane CC

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
South Puget Sound CC

E-mail

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT
Arizona Western

E-mail

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT
Western Wyoming CC

E-mail

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Tacoma CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Tacoma CC

E-mail

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Cruisin' with the Cardinals

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Boarding starts at 6 p.m. at Independence Point.
$25 per person No-host bar. Music will be provided.

Sponsored by NIC Booster Club. For tickets, contact (208) 769-3348.

 



E-mail

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Women's Soccer

Oregon City, Ore.
Clackamas CC

E-mail

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014 - Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Volleyball

Twin Falls, Idaho
College of Southern Idaho Tournament

E-mail

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Women's Soccer

Lakewood, Wash.
Pierce College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Puyallup, Washington
Pierce College

E-mail

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Walla Walla CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Walla Walla CC

E-mail

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Chemeketa CC

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Chemeketa CC

E-mail

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Great Falls University (JV)

E-mail

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
University of Great Falls JV

E-mail

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Edmonds College

E-mail

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Men's Soccer

Coos Bay, Oregon
Southwest Oregon CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Coos Bay, Ore.
Southwestern Oregon CC

E-mail

8th Annual Rolly Williams Classic Golf Tournament

1 PM

Avondale Golf Club
10745 Avondale Loop Road, Hayden Lake

Four-person scramble
Shotgun start at 1 p.m.
Dinner will be provided by Qdoba Mexican Grill
NIC Shirt

North Idaho College Booster Club
Entry deadline Sept. 13
$75 per person
$300 per team
$50 hole sponsor

Proceeds benefit NIC athletic teams.
To register, call (208) 769-3348 or go to www.nic.edu/athletics
Sponsored by Qdoba Mexican Grill

E-mail

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Women's Soccer

Vancouver, Wash.
Clark College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Vancouver, Washington
Clark College

E-mail

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Yakima Valley CC

E-mail

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
USU- Eastern

E-mail

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Colorado Northwestern CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Pasco, Wash.
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Pasco, Washington
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Women's Soccer

Wenatchee, Wash.
Wenatchee Valley College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, Washington
Wenatchee Valley CC

E-mail

Volleyball

Ephraim, UT
Snow College

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT
Salt Lake CC

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Trinity Lutheran College

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Trinity Lutheran College

E-mail

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Women's Soccer

Spokane, Wash.
CC of Spokane

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Spokane, Washington
Community Colleges of Spokane

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, Washington
Walla Walla CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Walla Walla, Wash.
Walla Walla CC

E-mail

Volleyball

North Idaho College
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Helena, MT
Carroll College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Women's Soccer

Yakima, Wash.
Yakima Valley CC

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Volleyball

Price, UT
Colorado Northwestern CC

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Volleyball

Ephraim, UT
USU- Eastern

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Lewiston, ID
Lewis-Clark State College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Men's Soccer

Ontario, Oregon
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Ontario, Ore.
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Wrestling

Mead HS Spokane, WA
Red vs Grey

E-mail

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Salt Lake CC

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Red vs Grey II

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Alumni Dual

E-mail

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Snow College

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Wenatchee Valley College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Wenatchee Valley College

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Women's Basketball

Sheridan, WY
Western Wyoming Community College

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Women's Basketball

Sheridan, WY
Sheridan College

E-mail

Volleyball

Twin Falls, Idaho
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Wrestling

Powell WY
Powell Open

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Community Colleges of Spokane

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
CC of Spokane

E-mail

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Women's Soccer

TBD
1st Round NWAACC Playoffs

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Volleyball

Site of league winner
Region 18 Tournament

E-mail

Wrestling

Parson, KS
Labette CC

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Wrestling

Miami, OK
Cobly CC

E-mail

Wrestling

Miami,OK
Northeast Oklahoma A&M

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
North Idaho All-Stars

E-mail

Women's Soccer

TBD
NWAACC Quarter-finals

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Wrestling

Havre, MT
Montana State Northern University

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Women's Basketball

Moses Lake, WA
Big Bend Community College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 - Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Women's Soccer

TBA
NWAACC Final Four

E-mail

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Volleyball

Casper, WY
NJCAA National Volleyball Tournament

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene
Carindal Duals

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Bellevue College

E-mail

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Wrestling

Spokane, WA
Spokane Open

E-mail

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Casper College

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Casper College

E-mail

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Women's Basketball

Pasco, WA
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Wrestling

Las Vegas, NV
Western Wyoming CC

E-mail

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014 - Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Wrestling

Las Vegas, NV
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Centralia College

E-mail

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Northwest Wyoming College

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Southwetern Oregon College

E-mail

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Clackamas College

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Twin Falls, ID
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Women's Basketball

Rangely, CO
Colorado Northwestern Community College

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Women's Basketball

Price, UT
Utah State University - Eastern

E-mail

View Less