Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 2, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, March 5, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 6, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 9, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

"Gloria" by Antonio Vivaldi

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, March 12, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 13, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 16, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, March 19, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 20, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 23, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

"From the Pen of John Williams"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, March 26, 2015

Bradd Skubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Music Department Lobby Recitals - Spring 2015

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Lobby


Friday, March 27, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


View All