Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

David Prince “The Novelty of the Natural”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, Nov. 10, 2014 - Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

"The Gathering of the Bands Salutes Our Veterans"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

"The Season of Swing"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

"Music of Love and War"

3 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

"Sounds of Christmas"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Avalanche Awareness Clinic



"Sounds of Christmas"

2 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

"JazzNIC"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 2, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, March 5, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 6, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 9, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

"Gloria" by Antonio Vivaldi

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, March 12, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 13, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 16, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, March 19, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 20, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Monday, March 23, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

"From the Pen of John Williams"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, March 26, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, March 27, 2015

Bradd Scubinna “Jazz is Dead”

10 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

“The Misanthrope” by Moliere

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Lift Every Voice and Sing: A Spring Choral Celebration"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

“The Misanthrope” by Moliere

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

"Nice Work If You Can Get It"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, May 10, 2015

"A Mother's Day Thank You"

2 PM



View Less