Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

WE WANT YOU!

5 PM - 7 PM
Coeur d'Alene Library


Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

University of Idaho Transfer Day

9 AM - 12:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lobby


Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center


Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

On-the-Spot ASSISTANCE at NIC at Sandpoint

4 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 South Euclid Ave., Sandpoint


Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

On-the-Spot ASSISTANCE at the Silver Valley Outreach Center

2 PM
Silver Valley Center 323 Main St., Kellogg


Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center


Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

On-the-Spot ASSISTANCE at NIC at Sandpoint

2 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 S. Euclid Ave., Sandpoint


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

LCSC DAY at North Idaho College

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building

On-the-Spot ASSISTANCE at the Bonners Ferry Outreach Center

2 PM
Bonners Ferry Center 6791 Main St., Ste. B

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center

WE WANT YOU!

4 PM - 6 PM
Rathdrum Library


Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

WE WANT YOU!

3 PM - 5 PM
Hayden Library


Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Continuing Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

WE WANT YOU!

5 PM - 7 PM
Post Falls Library


Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

4 PM - 7 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall Financial Aid Office

Professional-Technical Education Open House

5 PM - 7 PM
Hedlund Building


Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center

The Walden History Project...

4 PM - 6 PM
Molstead Library

WE WANT YOU!

4 PM - 6 PM
Athol Library


View All