Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Thursday, March 5, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center

WE WANT YOU!

5 PM - 7 PM
Coeur d'Alene Library


Saturday, March 7, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

9 AM - 1 PM
McLain Hall Computer Lab Room 102


Monday, March 9, 2015

Dual Credit Info Night at Bonners Ferry High School

6 PM - 7 PM
Bonners Ferry High School


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Noon - 12:50 PM
Seiter Hall room 102

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay

NIC Sociology Club presents "Dryland" Movie

6 PM - 9 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Noon - 12:50 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building room 113

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

4 PM - 7 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall Financial Aid Office


Thursday, March 12, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center

Dual Credit Info Night

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Saturday, March 14, 2015

Idaho State High School All-Star Basketball Games

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, March 16, 2015

Dual Credit Info Night at Priest River Lamanna High School

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM



Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Day of Dialogue Women: Power in the Community

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, March 19, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center


Saturday, March 21, 2015

Beginning Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, March 26, 2015

NIC FAFSA Completion Days

11 AM - 1 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall College Skills Center


Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

American Indian Heritage Week




Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Inner Peace World Peace

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Molstead Library Todd Lecture Hall


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Intermediate Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 30, 2015

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Saturday, May 2, 2015

Day of Service

9 AM - 1 PM



Saturday, May 16, 2015

Gourd Antler Basket

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

22nd Annual Really BIG Raffle




View Less