Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

American Indian Heritage Week




Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Inner Peace World Peace

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Molstead Library Todd Lecture Hall


Monday, April 13, 2015

Student Art Show - Opening Reception

5 PM - 7 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Intermediate Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Understanding Poverty a Day of Learning

9:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 30, 2015

Common Read Coffee Talks

Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Saturday, May 2, 2015

Day of Service

9 AM - 1 PM



Saturday, May 16, 2015

Gourd Antler Basket

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

22nd Annual Really BIG Raffle




View Less