Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 - Friday, March 25, 2016

Faculty Art Exhibit 2016

Boswell Hall Corner Art Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

NIC FAFSA Completion Day

9 AM - 3 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 South Euclid Ave.

Disability Awareness Film Festival

1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Black History is American History

7 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort

The Sociology Club presents 'The 11th Hour'

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Saturday, March 5, 2016

NIC FAFSA Completion Day

9 AM - 1 PM
Molstead Library Second Floor


Tuesday, March 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene

The NIC Music Department presents: "Peace and Hopefulness"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, March 10, 2016

Cardinal Reads: Film Showing

2:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

Disability Awareness Film Festival 2015-2016

1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Sunday, March 27, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016

Alternative Spring Break: March 27 - 31




Tuesday, March 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Hedlund Building Emery's Restaurant


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Cardinal Reads: Roundtable Discussions

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Echo Bay Room


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

The NIC Music Department presents: "Musical Roots"

7:30 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort

The NIC Music Department presents: "Sweet Swinging Suites"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, April 28, 2016

The NIC Music Department presents: "All Things Great and Small"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


View Less