Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, June 3, 2016

The HAGUE Memorial Cardinal Classic

1 PM
Avondale Golf Club


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

HPX Health Professions Expo

10 AM - 6 PM
Workforce Training Center 525 Clearwater Loop, Post Falls


Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Northwest Undergraduate Conference in the Humanities




Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


View Less