Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Film Club Meeting

4 PM - 5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Club Room

Winter Welcome

5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

FIT - Campus Alive in Christ

7 PM - 8 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Campus Alive in Christ Information Table

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

AISA Monthly Club Meetings

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

Logic Lounge 3000 - Philosophy Club

4 PM - 6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Crescent Bay Room

ASNIC Casino Night

7 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Publication Club Karaoke

6:30 PM - 10 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery

Philosophy Club Meeting

1 PM - 2 PM
Lee-Kildow Hall 210


Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015 - Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Avalanche Level I Clinic

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Sociology Club Meeting

11 AM - Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Crescent Bay

Film Club Meeting

4 PM - 5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Club Room

FIT - Campus Alive in Christ

7 PM - 8 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Monday, Nov. 10, 2014 - Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Karen Kaiser, Melissa Lang, Wendy Franklund Miller “Drawing and Painting”

10:30 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


View All