Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

NIC Wellness and Recreation Center Groundbreaking Ceremony

11:30 AM - 1 PM


Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Friday, May 6, 2016

Sometimes, first aid is YOU!

8 AM - Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay Room


Thursday, May 5, 2016

GED Graduation

7 PM - 8 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - Friday, May 6, 2016

Student Art Exhibit

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Friday, May 6, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Canoeing, Kayaking, and Fishing Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Saturday, May 7, 2016

Athletics Awards Banquet

5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Ts'elusm Dining Room


Sunday, May 8, 2016

The NIC Music Department presents: "Celebrating Moms"

2 PM



Tuesday, May 10, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138

Pinning Ceremony

4:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, April 15, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Bicycle Mechanic Basics

8 AM - 11 AM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, July 11, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016

2016 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #1

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016

2016 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #2

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Friday, July 15, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016

2016 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #3

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, Aug. 8, 2016 - Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

2016 Volleyball Camps: High School Skills Clinic

4 PM - 8 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

HPX Health Professions Expo

10 AM - 6 PM
Workforce Training Center 525 Clearwater Loop, Post Falls


Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Northwest Undergraduate Conference in the Humanities




Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


View Less