Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events

Attention NIC Students: Cardinal Sync is your connection to campus life at North Idaho College, including all the latest information on student events and activities.


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

10th Annual Rolly Williams Classic Golf Tournament

1 PM
Links Golf Course


Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Attention SENIORS Get Ready for the Next Step

6 PM - 8:30 PM
Lake City High School


Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Attention SENIORS Get Ready for the Next Step

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sandpoint High School


Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

HPX Health Professions Expo

10 AM - 6 PM
Workforce Training Center 525 S. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls


Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Monday, Oct. 3, 2016 - Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

NIC Safety Week




Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

1 PM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Northwest Undergraduate Conference in the Humanities




Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

1 PM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The New Common Ready - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Custodial Services Driftwood Bay Room


View Less