ASNIC Resolution REGARDING Appointment of New ASNIC Student Government Officers By Kai Sedlmayer, ASNIC President Sponsored by Jestine Lackner, ASNIC Vice President

WHEREAS, the Student Government of the Associated Students of North Idaho College consists of one president, one vice president and eight senators.

WHEREAS, ASNIC Student Government held an election in April of 2021 and Annie Vladovska won the ASNIC Presidency, Taylynn Anderson won the ASNIC Vice Presidency, and Sage Moore, Ray Inglet, and Eve Daines won the ASNIC Senator seats.

THEREFORE, Be it resolved by the Associated Students of North Idaho College Student Government that Annie Vladovska will be the ASNIC President, Taylynn Anderson will be the ASNIC Vice President, and Sage Moore, Ray Inglet, and Eve Daines will be Senators in the Student Government of the Associated Students of North Idaho College. The candidates will be held accountable to the ASNIC Constitution and Bylaws. Effective 27 April 2021.

Author's Signature:		
ASNIC President's Signature:		Date: 5/4/2021
Ruling: # For:5	# Against:0	

COPIES OF THIS RESOLUTION SHALL BE SENT TO

The Sentinel

Graydon Stanley, Vice President of Student Services

Rick MacLennan, President