Space still available in NIC high school volleyball tournament


Both varsity and junior varsity high school volleyball players are encouraged to put a team together and participate in a volleyball tournament Saturday, Aug. 6 at North Idaho College.
Space is still available in the tournament, which begins at 9 a.m. in NIC’s Christianson gym. Cost is $20 per person.
 
Download a registration form by clicking on the “Camps, Clinics and Special Events” link at www.nic.edu/athletics.
 
Information: NIC Head Volleyball Coach Kandice Kelly at (406) 860-3096 or klkelly@nic.edu, and NIC Assistant Volleyball Coach Linda Hall at (406) 360-0514 or linda_hall@nic.edu.


For More Information
NIC Head Volleyball Coach Kandice Kelly, (406) 860-3096 or kandice_kelly@nic.edu

Posted: Thursday, Aug. 4, 2011

Email

Links


Find us on:
Go To Our Facebook Page Go To Our Twitter Page Go To Our Instagram Page Go To Our You Tube Videos Page Go To Our Flickr Photos Page

NIC Communications and Marketing Contacts


Tom Greene,
Communications Coordinator
(208) 665-2759 or tom_greene@nic.edu

Stacy Hudson,
Communications and Marketing Director
(208) 769-7819 or stacy_hudson@nic.edu

Mark Browning, Vice President for Communications and Governmental Relations
(208) 769-3316 or mark_browning@nic.edu

News Search



Archives