Employment Web Sites

General Employment Sites and Job Banks:
Career Builder                               www.careerbuilder.com
Careerlink                                     www.spokane.careerlink.com
Hot Jobs                                       www.hotjobs.com
Idaho Department of Labor           www.labor.idaho.gov
JOBcentral                                    www.jobcentral.com
JobWeb                                        www.jobweb.com
Monster                                        www.monster.com
Spokane Help Wanted                  www.spokanehelpwanted.com
Washington Employers                  www.washjob.com
WorkSource Spokane                   www.workspokane.org

Government Web Sites:
City of Coeur d’Alene                    www.coeurdaleneidaho.org 
City of Post Falls                            www.postfallsidaho.org
City of Spokane                             www.spokanecity.org
Idaho State Jobs                            www.dhr.state.id.us
Kootenai County Jobs                   www.co.kootenai.id.us
Spokane County                            www.spokanecounty.org
U.S. Government                           www.usajobs.opm.gov
U.S. Forest Service                       www.fs.fed.us
Washington State Jobs                   www.dop.wa.gov

School Web Sites:
Central Valley School District         www.cvsd.org
Coeur d’Alene School District        www.sd271.k12.id.us
Community Colleges of Spokane    www.ccs.spokane.edu
Eastern Washington University        www.ewu.edu
Gonzaga University                         www.gonzaga.edu
Mead School District                      www.mead354.org
North Idaho College                       www.nic.edu
Post Falls School District                 www.pfsd.com
Rathdrum School District                www.lakeland272.org
Spokane School District #81          www.sd81.k12.wa.us
Washington State University           www.wsu.edu
Whitworth College                         www.whitworth.edu


Businesses:
Ace Tank & Equipment                  www.acetank.com
Accra-Fab                                     www.accrafab.com
Acosta Sales & Marketing             www.acosta.com
Advanced Input Systems                www.advanced-input.com
Affiliated Computer Services          www.asc-inc.com
Agilent Technologies                      www.jobs.agilent.com
Air Force Civilian Jobs                   www.afpc.rand
Argus Janitorial Services                 www.argusjanitorial.com
Armed Forces Careers                   www.armedforcescareers.com
Army                                             www.army.mil
Avista                                            www.avistacorp.com/careers
Aztec Electric                                 www.aztech-electric.com
Bank of America                            www.bankofamerica.com/wa/inside
Branom Instrument                         www.branom.com
Buck Knives                                  www.buckknives.com
Burlington Northern Railroad          www.bnsf.com/careers

Career Path Services                     www.careerpathservices.org
Casne Engineering                          www.casne.com
Catholic Diocese of Spokane         www.dioceseofspokane.org
CBS Collections                            www.cbsinfo.com
Central Premix Concrete                www.centralpremix.com
Century Publishing                         www.centruypublishing.com
Charlie’s Produce                          www.charliesproduce.com
Coast Guard                                  www.uscg.mil
Coeur d’Alene Resort                    www.cdaresort.com
Common Ground                           www.commongroundwa.org
Contractor Bonding and Insurance  www.gocbic.com
Contractors Northwest                   www.contractorsnorthwest.com
Cyan Inc.                                       www.cyan.com
Deaconess Medical Center             www.deaconess-spokane.org
Embroidered Corporate Image       www.eci-embroidery.com
Energy Products of Idaho               www.energyproducts.com
Emerson Network Power               www.emersonnetworkpower.com
Family Home Care (Hospice)         www.familyhomecare.org
FedEx                                            www.fedex.com/us/careers
FLSmidth RAHCO                        www.rahco.com
Foster, Pepper & Shefelman          www.foster.com
Fred Meyer Department Store       www.fredmeyerstore.com
Gap                                               www.gapinc.com
GARCO Building Systems             www.garcobuildings.com
General Dynamics Itronix               www.gditronix.com
Girl Scouts Inland Empire Council  www.gsewni.org
Global Credit Union                       www.globalcu.org
Global Travel                                 www.globaltrav.com
Good Samaritan Society                www.good-sam.com 
Goodwill Industries                        www.giin.org
Group Health Northwest                www.ghc.org
Guardian Insurance                        www.guardianlife.com
Hecla Mining Company                  www.hecla-mining.com
Hewlett-Packard                           www.hp.com
Hill International Worldwide Consulting www.hillintl.com
Hollister-Stier Laboratories            www.hollister-stier.com
Holy Family Hospital                      www.holy-family.org
Home Depot                                  www.homedepot.com
Honeywell                                      www.honeywell.com/careers
Horizon Credit Union                     www.hzcu.org
Hospice of Spokane                       www.hospiceofspokane.org
Inland Northwest Blood Centers     www.inbc2.org
Inland Northwest Health Services   www.inhs.org
Insight                                            www.insight.com
Itron Inc.                                        www.utrib.com
Johnson Matthey Electronics           www.matthey.com
K & L Gates                                  www.lkgates.com
KeyTronic EMS                             www.keytronicems.com
Kiemle & Hagood                          www.khco.com
Kootenai Health                             www.kootenaihealth.org
KREM TV                                     www.krem.com
KXLY TV                                     www.kxly.com
Laird Plastics                                 www.lairdplastics.com
LB Foster                                      www.lbfoster.com
Lemaster & Daniels                        www.lemasterdaniels.com
Lydig Construction                         www.lydig.com   
Macey                                           www.maceysjobs.com
Marines                                         www.usmc.mil
Mercer Trucking                            www.mercertrucking.com
Merck                                           www.merck.com
Molina Healthcare                          www.molinahealthcare.com
Monaco Enterprises                       www.monaco.com
Mount Spokane                             www.mtspokane.com
Navy                                             www.navy.mil
Northern Quest Casino                  www.northernquest.com
Northwest Farm Credit Services    www.farm-credit.com
Northwest Cable News                 www.nwcn.com/jobs
Numerica Credit Union                  www.numerica.com
Old Castle Precast Inc.                  www.oldcastle-precast.com
Olympic Foundry                           www.olympicfoundry.com
Output Technology                         www.output.com/company
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories    www.paml.com
Pitney Bowes                                 www.pb.com
Premera Blue Cross                       www.premera.com
Qwest                                            www.qwest.com/careers
Sacred Heart Medical Center         www.shmc.org
Scafco                                           www.scafco.com
Skyhawks                                      www.skyhawks.com
SNEDA                                         www.sbeda.org
Southwest Airlines                          www.iflyswa.com/careers
Spokane AAU                               www.spokaneaau.com
Spokane Intercollegiate Research   www.sirti.org
Spokane Software Systems            www.sssonline.com
Spokane Symphony                       www.spokanesymphony.org
Spokane Teachers Credit Union     www.stcu.org
Sterling Savings Bank                     www.sterlingsavingsbank.com
St. Lukes                                        www.st-lukes.org
Sunshine Minting                            www.sunshinemint.com
Sysco Foods                                  www.sysco.com
Tamarack Center                           www.tamarack.org
Telect                                            www.telect.com
Transtector                                    www.transtector.com
Travelers Insurance                        www.travelers.com
Tyco International                          www.tyco.com
Unigard                                         www.unigard.com
Union Pacific Railroad                    www.unionpacific.jobs 
United Airlines                               www.united.com
United Health Group                      www.unitedhealthgroup.com
United Parcel Service                     www.upsjobs.com
URM Stores                                  www.urmstores.com
VA Careers                                   www.vacareers.com
Valley Hospital and Medical Centerwww.valleyhospital.org
Verio Web Programming                www.verio.com
Vet Jobs                                         www.vetjobs.com
Veteran Affairs                                www.va.gov
VNA Home Health Care                 www.svna.org 
Wackenhut                                      www.wackenhut.com
Wagstaff                                          www.wagstaff.com
Washington State Corrections          www.doc.wa.gov/jobs
Washington Trust Bank                    www.watrust.com
Wells Fargo Bank                            www.wellsfargo.com/jobs
West Coast Hotels                           www.westcoasthotels.com
Whiterunkle Associates                    www.wra.com
Window Products                            www.windowproduct.com
Wireless Advisor                              www.wirelessadvisor.com
Yoke’s Foods                                  www.yokesfoods.com
Zak Designs                                     www.zak.com