Welcome to the
Office of eLearning Staff Page

For assistance, please contact the office of eLearning at eLearning@nic.edu or (208) 665-5095

 thomas scott, ph.d.Thomas Scott, Ph.D.
Director

Phone: (208) 769-5906
Email: ttscott@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: thomas_scott

 

Jimmie Oharra Jimmie Oharra
Systems Administrator

Phone: (208) 665-5095
Email:jloharra@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: jloharra

 

Cheryl Ryan Cheryl Ryan
Instructional Media Designer

Phone: (208) 769-3293
Email: clryan@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: clryan

 

Jerry Turner Jerry Turner
Learning Resource Specialist

Phone: (208) 769-3244
Email: jmturner@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: jmturner1

 

Lynn Wahl Lynn Wahl
Instructional Designer

Phone: (208) 769-3436
Email:rlwahl@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: rlwahl