Welcome to the
Office of eLearning Staff Page

For assistance, please contact the office of eLearning at eLearning@nic.edu or (208) 665-5095


Thomas Scott, Ph.D.

Director

Phone: (208) 769-5906
Email: ttscott@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: thomas_scott
 

  

  

 
Jimmie Oharra

Systems Administrator

Phone: (208) 665-5095
Email: jloharra@nic.edumailto:jloharra@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: jloharra

 


  

 
Lynn Harrison, M.S.

Instructional Designer

Phone: (208) 769-3436
Email: lpharrison@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: lpharrison

 

 

 
Cheryl Ryan

Instructional Media Designer

Phone: (208) 769-3293
Email: clryan@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: clryan


 

 
Jerry Turner

Learning Resource Specialist

Phone: (208) 769-3244
Email: jmturner@nic.edu
Blackboard IM: jmturner1