Human Resources - Contact Us

Mailing Address:
North Idaho College
Human Resources
1000 West Garden Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
710 N. Military Dr.
Headwaters Complex, Building B
Number 27 on the campus map

Hours
Mon - Thurs: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 7:30AM - 2:30PM

Phone
(208) 769-3304

FAX
(208) 769-7786

E-Mail
See individual e-mail addresses below for
HR staff members

 

Erin Norvell - Director

Point of contact for employee relations, harassment and discrimination, supervisor training.

 erin.norvell@nic.edu

Jett Dougherty - Assistant Director

Point-of-contact for compensation, job descriptions, unemployment, workers compensation, FMLA, Short and Long term disability, and employee relations.
jett.dougherty@nic.edu

Andrea Woempner - Benefits Specialist

Point-of-contact for benefits, including retirement.  Coordinator for wellness program.
andrea.woempner@nic.edu

Suzie Deane - Information and Metrics Analyst

Point-of-contact for employee contracts, letters of appointment, employment verifications, HRIS management, reports, data, and research.
suzie.deane@nic.edu

 

Teresa Henderson - Employment Recruiter

Full-time and part-time employment recruitment. Retirement and resignation notifications.
teresa.henderson@nic.edu

 

Julie Bailey - Senior Administrative Assistant

First point-of-contact for Human Resources office, employment verifications, tuition waiver applications, maintenance of HR website content,  HR staff support, and general operations questions.
julie.bailey@nic.edu