Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Brian Williams Memorial Ride

12:30 PM



Monday, Oct. 3, 2016 - Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

NIC Safety Week




Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

LCSC DAY

10 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Outside of SUB


Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Alumni Speaker Event

5:30 PM - 7 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 102


Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

DAV EVENT

8 AM - 4:30 PM
Hedlund Building East Parking Lot


Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene

Who Am I Really?

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

1 PM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016

Returning Civility to America's Democracy: The Promotion of Civil Dialogue

9 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Trestle Creek Review

Noon - 1 PM
Lee Hall Annex The Writing Center

Gentle Words Concert

7:30 PM
First Presbyterian Church


Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Northwest Undergraduate Conference in the Humanities




Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

1 PM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The New Common Ready - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Custodial Services Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

2016-2017 DISABILITY AWARENESS FILM FESTIVAL

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View Less