Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Monday, May 4, 2015

Signing Babies

3 PM - 5 PM
Molstead Library Todd Lecture Hall

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Trestle Creek Review 2015 Launch

Noon
Edminster Student Union Building Activities Center Lower Level

North Idaho Higher Education Celebration

Noon - 2 PM
Bonners Ferry Center 6791 Main Street


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Fitness Night

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Co-Rec Dodgeball League

7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, May 7, 2015

North Idaho Higher Education Celebration

11 AM - 1 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 South Euclid

Music Department Lobby Recitals - Spring 2015

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Lobby


Monday, April 13, 2015 - Friday, May 8, 2015

Student Art Show

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Canoeing, Kayaking, and Fishing Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Sunday, May 10, 2015

"Mother's Day in the Park"

2 PM



Saturday, May 16, 2015

Gourd Antler Basket

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View All